RSS Feed

OKAY, DON’T PANIC, MY DOMAIN’S HERE!

Posted on

yeyHello there, readers!

This will be my last post for flowersforkimberly.wordpress.com. Yes, you read that right.

But don’t worry, because flowersforkimberly.com is now alive and kicking! LMAO. You can still get updates from me and my never ending adventures and failures. My platform is still WordPress so you can always follow me again. 😉

Thank you for one and a half year of support and love! Seriously, I won’t be able to do this without you. 🙂

See you, folks! Visit the new Flowers for Kimberly and tell me what you think!

xoxo,

Kimberly ♥

About thekimsioco

Kim is a corporate slave who aspires to humanize marketing. When she’s not busy creating strategies for businesses, you can find her in an uncrowded coffee shop or at home, taking pride at how she does her coffee. Follow her shenanigans at @thekimsioco

Hi, What can you say about my blog post? :)

